‘Heo Hoon Derby’ KBL Cup groupings complete…50 million won for winners

토토사이트 The KBL held the draw for the ‘2023 KBL Cup Competition (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Cup Competition’), which will be held from October 8 to 15 at ‘Gunsan Wolmyeong Gymnasium’ in Gunsan, Jeollabuk-do.

A total of 11 teams, including 10 KBL clubs and the Armed Forces Athletic Corps’ Sangmu, participated in the draw for the Cup, with Group A consisting of Sangmu, Suwon KT, and Wonju DB; Group B consisting of Daegu KOGAS, Jeonju KCC, and Changwon LG; Group C consisting of Seoul Samsung, Seoul SK, and Goyang Sono; and Group D consisting of Anyang KGC and Ulsan Hyundai Mobis. Each team will compete in a group stage, followed by a best-of-four tournament between the top teams in each group to determine the overall winner.

The winner of the Cup will receive a prize of 50 million won, the runner-up will receive 30 million won, and the MVP will receive 3 million won as voted by the journalists.